Occhio

Brand

Occhio

Occhio is one of the most innovative companies in the lighting industry and the market leader in Germany’s premium design lighting segment. Founded in 1999 by Axel Meise, Occhio is based on an idea that is as simple as it is revolutionary: Drawing on the belief that quality of light means quality of life, the Munich-based company develops holistic, multifunctional luminaire and spotlight systems.

Occhio connects spaces and makes it possible to use light to design entire buildings of the highest quality by offering universal designs and quality light.

simply smart

Ease of use with Occhio

With sophisticated features, Occhio luminaires make interacting with light a fascinating new experience. Control your luminaires intuitively with simple gestures. Or sit back, relax and direct the light in your room – using a tablet or smartphone and Occhio air. All Occhio luminaires are available in DALI compatible versions and can thereby be easily integrated in your control system.

touchless control

Color tune

Up/down fading

myOcchio - create your light
Why prices are not shown?
Our products are highly customizable in terms of size, finishes, and variants. The price can vary significantly, and a consultation is often necessary to find the right solution for your needs. In addition to the online catalogue, we also have additional proposals to suit every taste and budget. To get an idea of the prices or to find an alternative please contact us, providing as much information as possible (such as desired dimensions/finishes and budget).
Contact us

Download

Download the updated catalogues.

Keep in Touch

Contact us for more information or visit us in our showroom

info@arredamentibernasconi.ch

Occhio

Marke

Occhio

Occhio ist eines der innovativsten Unternehmen in der Lichtbranche und in Deutschland Marktführer im Bereich hochwertiger Designleuchten. 1999 von Axel Meise gegründet, basiert Occhio auf einer ebenso einfachen wie revolutionären Idee: Aus der Überzeugung heraus, dass gutes Licht Lebensqualität bedeutet, entwickelt das Münchner Unternehmen ganzheitliche, multifunktionale Leuchten- und Strahlersysteme.

Durchgängig in Design und Lichtqualität, verbindet Occhio Räume und ermöglicht, ganze Gebäude in höchster Qualität mit Licht zu gestalten.

einfach smart

Bedienkomfort bei Occhio

Occhio Leuchten machen durch raffinierte Features die Interaktion mit Licht zum faszinierenden Erlebnis. Steuern Sie Ihre Leuchten mit einfachen Gesten ganz intuitiv oder lehnen Sie sich entspannt zurück und dirigieren Sie das Licht im Raum – mit Tablet und Smartphone via Occhio air. Occhio Leuchten sind zudem als DALI kompatible Version erhältlich und lassen sich einfach in Ihr Steuerungssystem integrieren.

Touchless control

Color tune

Up/down fading

myOcchio - create your light
Warum sind die Preise nicht angegeben?
Unsere Produkte sind in vielen Groessen, Bezugs Arten, Oberflaechen und andere Varianten moeglich, daher kann der Preis stark variiren. Oft ist eine Beratung erforderlich, um die richtige Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse zu finden. Neben den Katalogprodukten haben wir auch zusätzliche Optionen für jeden Geschmack und jedes Budget. Um eine Vorstellung vom Preis zu bekommen oder für einen alternativen Vorschlag, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte und geben Sie so viele Informationen wie möglich an (zum Beispiel gewünschte Abmessungen/Oberflächen und Budget).
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Download

Laden Sie die Kataloge herunter.

Keep in Touch

Kontaktieren Sie uns für Produktinformationen oder für einen Besuch im Showroom.

info@arredamentibernasconi.ch