Carl Hansen & Søn

Brand

Carl Hansen & Søn

Founded in Denmark in 1908, Carl Hansen & Son specializes in providing the outstanding furniture craftsmanship that brings visionary design to life. For over a century, our success has been rooted in an uncompromising commitment to the finest craftsmanship and on alliances with exceptional designers who continually reinvent and refine the concept of modern design.

We manufacture iconic works by renowned mid-century Danish masters, including Hans J. Wegner, Ole Wanscher, Frits Henningsen, KaareKlint, Mogens Koch and PoulKjærholm, and partner with contemporary Danish designers, including the Strand + Hvass duo, Thomas Bo Kastholm, and NajaUtzon Popov. Our recent international partnerships with Japanese architect Tadao Ando and the Austrian design trio EOOS have further expanded our collection with works that reshape their categories, push technology to new limits, and marry innovation with sustainability.

Design and quality

Discover the wide range of models

Today, Carl Hansen & Son flagship stores and showrooms span New York, Los Angeles, Tokyo, London, Milan, Oslo and Copenhagen, with sales subsidiaries in the USA, Japan and Hong Kong. Carl Hansen & Son is headquartered in Gelsted on the Danish island of Funen, and our furniture is manufactured at our Gelsted production facilities to ensure the highest quality and sustainability standards.

Keep in Touch

Contact us for more information or visit us in our showroom

info@arredamentibernasconi.ch

Carl Hansen & Søn

Brand

Carl Hansen & Søn

Carl Hansen & Son wurde 1908 in Dänemark gegründet, und ist spezialisiert hochwertige und handwerkliche Möbel anzubieten, die ein visionäres Design erwecken. Seit über einem Jahrhundert fundiert unser Erfolg auf einem kompromisslosen Engagement für feinste Handwerkskunst und auf Bündnisse mit aussergewöhnlichen Designern, die das Konzept des modernen Designs ständig neu erfinden und verfeinern.

Wir stellen ikonische Werke von renommierten dänischen Meistern der Mitte des letzten Jahrhunderts her, darunter Hans J. Wegner, Ole Wanscher, Frits Henningsen, KaareKlint, Mogens Koch und PoulKjærholm, und wir arbeiten mit zeitgenössischen dänischen Designern zusammen, darunter das Duo Strand + Hvass, Thomas Bo Kastholm und NajaUtzon Popov. Unsere neue internationale Partnerschaften mit dem japanischen Architekt  Tadao Ando und dem österreichischen Design-Trio EOOS haben unsere Kollektion erweitert, mit Werken, die die Kategorien neu gestalten, die Technologie an neue Grenzen bringen und Innovation mit Nachhaltigkeit verbinden.

Design und Qualität

Entdecken Sie die Produkte im Katalog

Heute finden Sie die Flagship-Stores und Showrooms von Carl Hansen & Son in New York, Los Angeles, Tokio, London, Mailand, Oslo und Kopenhagen, sowie Filialgeschäfte in den USA, Japan und Hongkong. Carl Hansen & Son hat seinen Hauptsitz in Gelsted, auf der dänischen Insel Fünen. Unsere Möbel werden in unseren Produktionsstätten in Gelsted hergestellt, um höchste Qualitäts- und Nachhaltigkeitsstandards zu garantieren.

Keep in touch

Kontaktieren Sie uns für Produktinformationen oder für einen Besuch im Showroom.

info@arredamentibernasconi.ch